Reservation by the user

By clicking on the booking button a widget will appear as a popup, with which the user can complete the process in a few simple steps.

These steps are clearly visible at the top of the widget, which highlights the steps already completed as well as those missing.

First you need to select the day of the reservation from those available, in the image it is clear that the restaurant is closed on Mondays.

Then you need to select the number of people, from one to three or, by clicking on the + symbol on the right, a higher number up to the limit set in the general settings.

It is then necessary to select the booking time and, also in this case, the system shows only the available choices, excluding the times when all seats are sold out.

Clicking on the chosen time will take you to the last step where you can enter your data such as name, surname, email address and telephone number, as well as add notes to the reservation.

If activated in the general settings, it will also be necessary to approve the Privacy Policy.

The last screen will show the confirmation of the reservation, inviting the user to check the mailbox in which he will have received the relative notification.

Related contents

General settings